TEMPLE  EVENTS (2023)

Events Date Day
Uttarayan [ Makar Sakranti] Jan 14, 2023 Saturday
Maha Shivratri [Shiv Pooja In Temple] Feb 18,2023 Saturday
Holi Mar 06, 2023 Monday
Dhuleti Mar 07, 2023 Tuesday
Chaitra Navratri [Gudi Padvo] Mar 22,2023 Wednesday
Chaitra Aatham  [Havan In Temple] Mar 29,2023 Wednesday
Ram Navmi Mar 30, 2023 Thursday
Hanuman Jayanti [Hanuman Chalisa In Temple] Apr 05, 2023 Wednesday
17Th Annual Anniversary [ Anand Garba dhoon with Mahapooja  Apr 30,2023 Sunday
Guru Poornima   Jul 03, 2023 Monday
Shravan Mas Aarambh  Aug 16,2023 Wednesday
Shiv Maha Pooja  1st MONDAY Aug 21,2023 Monday
Shiv Maha Pooja 2nd  MONDAY Aug 28, 2023 Monday
Raksha Bandhan Aug 30,2023 Wednesday
Shiv Maha Pooja 3rd MONDAY Sep 04,2023 Monday
Janmashtami Sep 06,2023 Wednesday
Shiv Maha Pooja 4th MONDAY Sep 11,2023 Monday
Ganesh Chaturthi Sep 18,2023 Monday
Aaso Navratri Start [Everyday Garba In Temple]  9:00pm -10:30pm Oct 15,2023 Sunday

 

Durga Ashtami [ Havan In Temple] Oct 22, 2023 Sunday
Vijaya Dashami [ Dashera] Oct 23, 2023 Monday
Sharad Poornima [Satyanarayan Katha ] Oct 27, 2023 Friday
Dhanteras Nov 10,2023 Friday
Kali Chaudas Nov 11,2023 Saturday
Diwali Nov 12,2023 Sunday
New Year{ Annakoot Darshan} Nov 13,2023 Monday
Dev Diwali Nov 27,2023 Monday