TEMPLE  EVENTS (2021)

Events Date Day
Uttarayan [ Makar Sakranti] Jan 14, 2021 Thursday
Maha Shivratri [Shiv Pooja In Temple] Mar 11,2021 Thursday
Holi Mar 28, 2021 Sunday
Dhuleti Mar 29, 2021 Monday
Chaitra Navratri [Gudi Padvo] Apr 12,2021 Monday
Chaitra Aatham  [Havan In Temple] Apr 20,2021 Tuesday
Ram Navmi Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday
Hanuman Jayanti [Hanuman Chalisa In Temple] Apr 26, 2021 Monday
15Th Annual Anniversary [ Saibaba Pran Pratishtha & Datta Bavni  Paath Sankirtan] May 02,2021 Sunday
Guru Poornima   Jul 23, 2021 Friday
Shravan Mas Aarambh  Aug 09,2021 Monday
Shiv Maha Pooja  1st MONDAY Aug 09,2021 Monday
Shiv Maha Pooja 2nd  MONDAY Aug 16, 2021 Monday
Raksha Bandhan Aug 22,2021 Sunday
Shiv Maha Pooja 3rd MONDAY Aug 23,2021 Monday
Janmashtami Aug 30,2021 Monday
Shiv Maha Pooja 4th MONDAY Aug 30,2021 Monday
Shiv Maha Pooja 5th Monday Sept 06,2021 Monday
Ganesh Chaturthi Sept 10,2021 Friday
Aaso Navratri Start [Everyday Garba In Temple]  9:00pm -11:00pm Oct 07,2021 Thursday

 

Durga Ashtami [ Havan In Temple] Oct 13, 2021 Wednesday
Vijaya Dashami [ Dashera] Oct 15, 2021 Friday
Sharad Poornima [Satyanarayan Katha ] Oct 20, 2021 Wednesday
Dhanteras Nov 02,2021 Tuesday
Kali Chaudas Nov 03,2021 Wednesday
Diwali Nov 04,2021 Thursday
New Year{ Annakoot Darshan} Nov 05,2021 Friday
Dev Diwali Nov 19,2021 Friday